Vocals : Olivier Sicaud
Guitars : Sébastien Biola, Raphael De Stefano
Bass : Romain Regal
Drums : Maxime Mangeant

Sébastien Biola (guitar) created NONSENSE back in 2012, an experimental music project on technical and harmonical capacities of metal, in resonance with the growing prog metal mouvement. Simon Digonnet (drums) and Romain Regal (bass) quickly joined the band followed by Olivier Sicaud who brought some powerful lyrics and ferocious live performances. Songwriting took another dimension when Raphael De Stefano joined the band, bringing energy and spontaneity to the process and the first EP “On Earth” came out on February 2016. In 2017, Maxime Mangeant replaced Simon, and took part in writing the second EP “Away from black days” (out on February 2019).
Since September 2019, the band activities are taking a very professionnal turn by being a part of the “SAS” cursus at “Les Abattoirs” in Bourgoin-Jallieu, renowned place for raising bands to another level regarding live shows and business excellence.